Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newnan Crossing

5 rating

Good place for a clean cut

5 rating

There services is wonderful. I am going back in 2 weeks to get another cut

5 rating

Best place ever came in and was like blah and when I came out I felt like a new man (Preston mcparland)

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Brandon | October 29, 2019 Google

"Good place for a clean cut"

5
David D. | October 20, 2019 Google

"There services is wonderful. I am going back in 2 weeks to get another cut"

5
James H. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Best place ever came in and was like blah and when I came out I felt like a new man (Preston mcparla"

5
kasha k. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Great staff fun place , love being able to watch sports also great with children !!! Best place in N"

5
Shane I. | August 29, 2019 Google

"This is my favorite place to get a haircut in Newnan. The staff is professional and do awesome hairc"

3
Barbara D. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Just so so."

5
Fred F. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Clean,fast,followed instructions."

5
Benjamin G. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Beau M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Depends on which hairdresser you get"

5
Jeff B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"If they can't make you look good, you're ugly. Great staff, cool place to watch sports while you get"