Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newnan Crossing

5 rating

Love this place

5 rating

Depends on which hairdresser you get

5 rating

If they can't make you look good, you're ugly. Great staff, cool place to watch sports while you get your ears lowered.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Benjamin G. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

5
Beau M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Depends on which hairdresser you get"

5
Jeff B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"If they can't make you look good, you're ugly. Great staff, cool place to watch sports while you get"

1
M W. | May 12, 2019 Google

"My son LOVES his hair! We have had a hard time finding a place that have been able to cut his hair. "

2
Laura H. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Waited forever for an ok haircut. Staff not very friendly. Won't be back."

5
Anthony H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
M W. | March 17, 2019 Google

"My son LOVES his hair! We have had a hard time finding a place that have been able to cut his hair. "

4
Ed C. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Consistently good haircuts at fair prices"

2
Skittles 1. | February 13, 2019 Google

"One messed my hairline up but still got great service so i gave it two stars"

5
Aubrey B. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Perfect cut every time. They even gave me a recommendation on how to do my hair, and it has become m"