Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newnan Crossing

5 rating

Always a perfect haircut, Linda and the MVP is the best!

5 rating

Stephanie is awesome! Perfect cut every time, 10/10!!

5 rating

Very surprised they cut womens hair but I was very happy when I went! Mrs. Stephanie was amazing, listen to how I wanted my hair cut and did amazing with it that I brought my mom the next day!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Walter G. | December 13, 2021 Google

" Always a perfect haircut, Linda and the MVP is the best!"

5
Sirrell Y. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Stephanie is awesome! Perfect cut every time, 10/10!!"

5
EverRose94 | November 29, 2021 Google

" Very surprised they cut womens hair but I was very happy when I went! Mrs. Stephanie was amazing, l"

5
Todd F. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Love the ladies here, always smiling and friendly with top notch service. Great haircuts and very c"

5
Matthew S. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Leilani is the absolute BEST! Knowledgeable, fun, and most importantly skillful! I just recently mo"

5
Albert J. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Nice place for family"

1
Declan H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Brought my son for his first haircut since covid began. We used this spot religiously prior to covi"

5
Peter L. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Sonny's the bestest hair stylist ever! Always a great experience and super friendly staff over all!"

5
Jason H. | June 12, 2021 Google

" You definitely get what you pay for at Sport Clips. Consistently good service is worth the cost."

5
Dokkken C. | June 10, 2021 Google

" I have never been to sports clips before. I walked in and sat down and unfortunately by accident I "