Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newnan Crossing

5 rating
  • 06/02/22
  • Md Sabbir Ahmed. Stylist

Stephanie did my 5 months old boys haircut and it was excellent. She was too caring and my boy liked her very much.He did not scream at all and enjoyed the haircut.

5 rating

Christina (Asst. Mgr.) was excellent! She was very friendly and took the extra time to update notes on my haircut for future reference, which I definitely appreciated because I'm not always sure about the terminology for haircuts.

5 rating

I hadn't been to this store in a long time. Leilani did a great job. I joked with her that my experience had been that attractive stylists do a poor job cutting hair. She blew that theory out of the water. She is fun to talk to and my wife even liked my haircut. I will go again.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Md Sabbir Ahmed. | June 2, 2022 Stylist

"Stephanie did my 5 months old boys haircut and it was excellent. She was too caring and my boy liked"

5
Adam T. | February 2, 2022 Stylist

"Christina (Asst. Mgr.) was excellent! She was very friendly and took the extra time to update notes "

5
Brad M. | August 21, 2020 Stylist

"I hadn't been to this store in a long time. Leilani did a great job. I joked with her that my experi"

5
Daniel G. | August 19, 2020 Stylist

"Absolutely great service from the 1st I came into this shop. New to town and got treated as one of o"

5
David B. | February 20, 2020 Stylist

"So, after three consecutive visits to Sports Clips in Newnan, I now consider myself a regular custom"

5
David B. | February 15, 2020 Stylist

"Leilani is one of the most professional stylist that I have ever experienced. You can tell she takes"

5
VON W. | September 10, 2019 Stylist

"I always get a great experience when I go to Sport Clips Newnan. They've got the friendliest staff I"

2
Henry J. | August 19, 2019 Stylist

"Stylist was all over place maybe been drinking the night before. Looked a mess. Horrible haircut. Wo"

1
Ben D. | March 5, 2018 Stylist

"Yea I won't be coming back to your business. Have had a couple instances in the past but yesterday w"

1
T W. | January 27, 2018 Stylist

"This place is ridiculous. None of the stylists seem to even care about spending time with their clie"