Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Newnan Crossing

5 rating

Finally got my hair cut today! Been a while since all this Covid mess started. But I had Leilani as my stylist and she is everything you see in the sports clips commercials and more! She did an excellent job, very thorough and meticulous about what she does. So if you're planning on going to the Newnan location, check her out! You will be happy with your haircut and how you are treated.

5 rating

Very good service every time

5 rating

Great Service,The Nicest barbers, and Sports on The Televisions. Guaranteed Customer Satisfaction!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Steve B. | July 15, 2020 Overall Experience

"Finally got my hair cut today! Been a while since all this Covid mess started. But I had Leilani as"

5
Carmen L. | November 19, 2019 Overall Experience

"Very good service every time"

5
Ty W. | September 10, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great Service,The Nicest barbers, and Sports on The Televisions. Guaranteed Customer Satisfaction!"

5
Shane I. | August 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"This is my favorite place to get a haircut in Newnan. The staff is professional and do awesome hair"

5
Yvonne C. | July 17, 2019 Overall Experience

"I find the entire experience enjoyable the place has a great staff and good energy everytime."

5
Jon W. | December 18, 2018 Overall Experience

"In the past I would agree that the service is lacking. But I only use 2 particular stylists that kno"

1
James B. | January 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I really don't think anybody reads or cares about these reviews. I agree with the previous 2 posts. "

1
John A. | January 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Is anyone listening to the reviews or comments? This location consistently misses the bar with overa"

1
Daniel B. | October 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Worst place to get a haircut in Newnan. $27 for a buzz cut and they messed that up too. Will "